Thursday, 25 May 2017

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony T20 Watch Online Live Stream 2017

IPL 10 Opening Ceremony - Indian premier league 2017 season 10 is going to start from 10 april 2017 and ICC T20 world Cup 2017 will be going to finish. You can watch VIVO IPL 10 opening ceremony 2017 live streaming online. If you want to watch opening ceremony then you can use hotstart app or you can directly watch from website. Opening ceremony of ipl 10 will be going to be amazing. The venue of opening ceremony will be Wankhede stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra at 7:30 pm. You can watch live broadcast of ipl opening ceremony 2017 on Set max channel. The tickets for opening ceremony can be booked online or at the station. It will be fun to watch live i am eagerly waiting for IPL event. Checkout complete IPL Opening ceremony live streaming on this site. 

You should also checkout ICC Champions Trophy Opening Ceremony Live details on our partners website. 

Must Check : IPL Live Streaming

IPL or Indian Premier League is a blessing for Indian cricket fans. IPL is providing a platform for all Indian cricket lovers. IPL event is solely handled by BCCI (Board of Control For Cricket in India. IPL entered in its 10th edition which would we placed during April-May 2017.
Here is the list of winning teams from 1-8th IPL Event (At least once).
Mumbai Indians 
Chennai Super Kings
Kolkata Knight Riders (won twice)

Performances of IPL 10 Opening Ceremony 2017

The famous Bollywood personalities will perform during this program. The event will start at 7.30 PM IST and its duration will be of two hours. This ceremony will be telecasted by Sony Set Max and Sony Six in India and GeoSuper in Pakistan. The American fans can see it through Willow TV.  Below you will find the list of all broadcasting channels which will telecast IPL 10 live. You can enjoy each and every moment of IPL from your home itself.

For fun you can watch sony promo 2017 ad “Ek India Happy Wala”

Here is a list of all the broadcasting channels on which you can watch live from you TV. Full list of IPL 10 Broadcasting TV Channels which will live telecast IPL 10 2017. here is the list of broadcasters, which will be telecasting Vivo IPL Opening Ceremony T20 2017
Country/ContinentTv channel broadcast
1IndiaSet Max & Sony Six
3Hong KongPCCW
4BangladeshMaasaranga TV
5Middle EastOSN Network
7Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
9PakistanGeo Super
9Canada RogersSportsnet
10United States (US)Willow TV
11Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network
12MalaysiaMeasat (Astro)
13Papua New GuineaEMTV
14United KingdomITV Networks Ltd
15New ZealandSky NZ

The famous broadcaster SkySports has signed an agreement with IPL for three year telecast rights. The event IPL-9 will be available on line on many sites but has the official rights to make it available on network. Hope you will get best experience of ipl 10 2017 and enjoy your day. All broadcasting channels are working for your experience. Checkout about IPL 10 Live Streaming on this post.